project 1b

ES-SO, the European Solar-Shading Organization, was founded in 2005. Originally started with 6 founding members, the association covers now 18 European countries. ES-SO is structured in a General Assembly and a Board of Directors.

The new elected Board of Directors is running from November 2016 till November 2019:

portrets 2017

From left to right: Peter Winters -President and Chairman of the Board, Wilhelm Hachtel – Vice President, Anders Hall - Secretary and Chair Marketing Committee, Walter Straessle – Treasurer, Hervé Lamy – Member and Chair Technical Committee, Dave Bush – Member and Chair ESSDA, Marco Parravicini, Member

The activities of the Association are financed by the annual subscription of its members. The organization is supported by the Secretariat, the Technical and Marketing Committee.

Ann Van Eycken, Secretary General

Close Panel


This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For information on cookies see our Data Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site